Chicago Pagan Weddings
Home | Metal News | Iced Earth News

Iced Earth News

Font size: Decrease font Enlarge font

Iced Earth will unleash "Plagues of Babylon" on January 21,2014.  Iced Earth will also hit the road beginning in April and will be joined by Sabaton and Revamp.  You can catch them at the House of Blues April 6th.

"Plagues of Babylon" track listing:

1.) Plagues of Babylon

2.) Democide

3.) The Culling

4.) Among The Living Dead

5.) Resistance

6.) The End?

7.) If I Could See You

8.) Cthulhu

9.) Peacemaker

10.) Parasite

11.) Spirit Of The Times

12.) Highwayman

  • Email to a friend Email to a friend
  • Print version Print version
  • Plain text Plain text

Tagged as:

No tags for this article

Rate this article